Choose Your Career  

Is an IT career good for you..

Click Here...

To take a free demo session on selected course. Only registered candidate can available free demo class.



            RHCSA is an entry-level certification that focuses on actual competencies at system administration, including installation and configuration of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux system and attaches it to a live network running network services.To achieve the RHCSA certification the student must pass EX200, a 2.5-hour hands-on lab exam. The minimum passing score for the exam is 210 out of 300 possible points (70%). There is no prerequisite for the exam, but Red Hat recommends preparing for the exam by taking courses in Red Hat System Administration (RH124 or RH134) if one does not have previous experience. RHCSA was launched in 2002 as Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT). As of July 2009 there were 30,000 RHCTs. In November 2010 it was renamed to RHCSA.

Duration: 44 Hours

Installing RHEL7

Using Essential Tools

File Management Tools

Working with Text Files

Connecting to RHEL7

Users and Groups

Permissions | Networking

Processes | Virtual Machines

Managing Software | Scheduling Tasks

Configuring Logging | Managing Partitions

Managing LVM Logical Volumes

Basic Kernel Management

Configuring a Basic Apache Server

Managing Boot Procedure

Using Kick start | Managing SELinux

Configuring Firewall

Configuring Remote Mount and FTP

Exit Profile – Senior Level

System administrator | Desktop Support Engineer

System Engineer | Technical Support Engineer

Server Engineer | Service Desk Engineer

Technical Trainer | Desktop management

Red Hat System admin | Technical Analyst

Global Certification

EX200 - Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) exam

Career Guidence 

Quick Links

100 Feet Scheme Road, Tatabad Coimbatore - 641012 |


Follow Us

©2018 IIE. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Clouddreams